Het Team

Directie

Evelien Krabbe
Directeur
Tel: 06-51420505
info@kluinveenschool.nl
directie@kluinveenschool.nl


Groepsleerkrachten

Hetty Olthuis

Leerkracht groep 1-2
h.olthuis@kluinveenschool.nl

Christel Bökkerink

Leerkracht groep 1-2
c.bokkerink@kluinveenschool.nl

Kirsten Hegeman

Leerkracht groep 3-4
k.hegeman@kluinveenschool.nl

Marga Reimink

Leerkracht groep 3-4
m.reimink@kluinveenschool.nl
           

Eline Douma

Leerkracht groep 5-6
e.douma@kluinveenschool.nl
           

Ina Bos

plusleerkracht Kangoeroegroep
i.bos@verion.nl
           

 

Yorrick van der Beek

Leerkracht groep 7-8
y.vanderbeek@verion.nl


           

Bert Veenkant

Invalleerkracht 
b.veenkant@verion.nl



Extra inzet

Maria Muller

Kookjuf
m.muller@kluinveenschool.nl                        
                     Harry Leverink

Techniekmeester






                                                

José Koppelman

Remedial Teacher en invalleerkracht
j.koppelman@kluinveenschool.nl



Intern begeleider

José van Putten

Intern begeleider
ib@kluinveenschool.nl
   

Laatste Nieuws

Kidspraise 5 september

Agenda

Geen gebeurtenissen om weer te geven.

Uit het fotoboek

reunie (34) reunie (32)
reunie (33) reunie (31)